High School

 

 

Ayers, Rebecca
Life Skills

bayers@frsd.info

Ballow, Elizabeth
English
eballow@frsd.info
Homework Page
Barkman, Amanda
Family Consumer Science
abarkman@frsd.info
Homework Page
Barkman, Logan
History
lbarkman@frsd.info
Homework Page
Black, Lisa
Art
lblack@frsd.info
Homework Page
Brown, Amanda
Director of Technology
abrown@frsd.info
Daniels, Christie
Math/Blended Learning
cdaniels@frsd.info
Homework Page
Doyle, Corey
Physical Education/Health
cdoyle@frsd.info
Homework Page
Gelvin, Randy
Science/ Principal
rgelvin@frsd.info
Homework Page
Gelvin, Tammy
Foreign Language/English
tgelvin@frsd.info
Homework Page
Hollinshead, Jeremy
World Cultures/Dean of Students
jhollinshead@frsd.info
Homework Page
Horton, Jason
Mathematics
jhorton@frsd.info
Homework Page
Hykes, Courtney
Guidance Counselor
chykes@frsd.info
Homework Page
Keegan, Laurel
Special Education Director
lkeegan@frsd.info
Homework Page
Locke, Elizabeth
District Nurse
blocke@frsd.info
Miller, Tyler
Math
tmiller@frsd.info
Neville, Courtney
Special Education 4-8
cneville@frsd.info
O’Neal, Heidi
Physical Education/Athletic Director/
Nutrition Specialist

honeal@frsd.info
Homework Page
Oswald, Sean
Science
soswald@frsd.info
Homework Page       
  Scott- Bollman, Maria          
Superintendent
msbollman@frsd.info
Sechoka, Alyshia
English
asechoka@frsd.info
Homework Page
Smith, Leann
Business/English
lrsmith@frsd.info
Homework Page
   

 

      Maintenance      

         Cafeteria         

Paraprofessionals

Seymore, Chris
Supervisor
cseymore@frsd.info
 

Staff
Brown, Larry
Hoover, Sid
Johnson, Wanda
Knepper, James
Sipes, Adam

O'Neal, Heidi
Supervisor
honeal@frsd.info

Weaver, Rhonda
Manager
rweaver@frsd.info

Staff
Englert, Linda
Kling, Rita
Oliver, Deb
Fleming, Liz
Paraprofessional
lfleming@frsd.info